School Council


Our School Council consists of two children from each class in Years 1 to 6, we meet monthly to discuss issues that we feel effect the pupils at our school. Current areas for discussion are Fair Trade and our Behaviour Policy.


Past projects have involved helping to design the new Reflection Garden and holding a fundraiser to support its development.


Representatives from each Year Group:

Year 1:  Thomas Moffatt & Grace Hurst

Year 2:  Fergus Rhodes & Nel Waite

Year 3:  Elizabeth Grainger & Toby Thomas

Year 4:  Holly Passingham & Zachary Battisson

Year 5:  Ophelia Wale & Harry Grainger

Year 6:  Louis Telford & Ayana Pancholi


If you have a suggestion or problem, please see your School Council Rep.