Term Dates

 

 

Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term

 

August Bank Holiday

 

 

Monday 27th August 2018

School Opens Tuesday 28th August 2018
School Closed - Teacher Day Friday 12th October 2018
Half Term Break Monday 15th to Friday 19th October 2018
School Closes Thursday 20th December 2018
Spring Term
School Opens Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term Break Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019
School Closes Friday 12th April 2019
Summer Term
School Opens Monday 29th April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Break Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2019
School Closes Friday 12th July 2019

 

Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term

 

August Bank Holiday

 

 

Monday 26th August 2019

School Opens Thursday 29th August 2019
School Closes Friday 11th October 2019
Half Term Break Monday 14th to Friday 18th October 2019
School Closes Friday 20th December 2019
Spring Term
School Opens Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term Break Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020
School Closes Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term
School Opens Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020
Half Term Break Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020
School Closes Friday 10th July 2020